首页         公司         伙伴         地点         联系
背景和概况
  “解决方案的适应性,无限可能”…  
     
 
公司成立于2013 年初,透技国际公司(TTG)已在美国,新加坡,中国,越南,马来西亚和印度尼西亚运营和代理。

TTG是一个动态的全球性技术公司,其作法是: 制定可以许可和引导市场创新,有着改变游戏规则能力的解决方案(相对于传统系统)。

我们提倡可扩散性和适应性技术,再加上分散性的商业模式,从而在当今的混乱和快速变化的技术环境中为企业(和客户)减少资本和营业费用。


我们的解决方案和服务包括:

        • 集成网络和通信软件的解决方案
        • 统一通信和协作的解决方案及服务
        • WIFI,分析,CRM,广告的解决方案及服务
        • 物联网,地理位置资产追踪解决方案及服务
        • 电子医疗和远程医疗的解决方案
 
     
管理和领导  
 
透技国际公司(TTG)的管理和推动,是通过一个经验丰富与高素质的国际管理团队所领导的,领导这个团队的是:
 
     
 
 
Tim A. Williams 博士
Tim A. Williams博士拥有超过37年的经验建设高增长,高科技公司。通过结合他在硅谷的初创公司经验,与所受坚固的教育基础,Tim在通过技术和业务领导来创造成功的高成长型企业的道路上,带来了显著经验。

Tim 已经是15家初创公司主要负责人,其中四个已经卖出都超过US $300多万元。其中之一是Atheros通信公司(无线局域网),这家公司在2011年6月由高通公司以US $3.3十亿收购。

Tim 在许多家公司起到了显著的作用, 他在电话学领域,无线网络领域和高速计算的大规模并行计算机领域是私有的但公认的领导者. 他在密歇根理工大学获得了电子工程学士学位和硕士学位。他还拥有以字段(Fields)和波(Waves)为主题的博士学位,并在得克萨斯州的奥斯汀大学获得工商管理硕士学位, 主修金融. Tim是注册专利代理人, 在美国被命名为有26项发明的发明者. 他的专利在无线通信,电话学和数字信号处理的领域。

Tim A. Williams 博士
工商管理硕士
(创始人兼公司董事长)
 
 
     
     
 
 
Daniel Field
Daniel Field的领导能力,高度多元化背景和在科技行业的远见是国际上公认的。凭借超过32年建设和管理高成长科技公司的经验,他拟订和编写的战略举措是被广泛认可的,他注重综合性和颠覆性技术的发展.

当他们结合有着创意和热忱的团队和个人的卓越管理的时候, 意识到了高增长科技公司的兴旺发展前途, Daniel,以创新技术解决方案来重塑企业,通过确定新机会和开发新的工具,流程以及应用的方式.在他的早期职业生涯中, Daniel承认颠覆性创新一直是科技公司的成功的基础, 在极具竞争力的价格中,增加价值和创造新的机会.

本公司是Daniel成立和投资的, 有一些专门的市场在不同的分支,但都着重于互联网安全, 医疗保健,教育和奥林匹克体育联合会, Daniel的开发经验包括生物语音识别, 通讯, 联网软件与数据库设计和实施与移动应用开发。

CIO审查,全球领先的高科技杂志在2015年4月评选丹尼尔作为本月企业家. 他拥有来自麦迪逊和亚利桑那大学的威斯康星大学的学士学位, 以及来自内华达大学的理学硕士学位.

Daniel Field 硕士
(创办人及集团CEO)

Home         Company         Partners         Locations         Contact
Background &Profile
  “Adaptable solutions, Endless possibilities”…  
     
 
Founded in early 2013, Through Technology Group (TTG) has operations and representation in the USA, Singapore, China, Vietnam, Malaysia and Indonesia.

TTG is a dynamic global technology company whose modus operandi is to license and market innovative game-changing solutions (as opposed to legacy systems).

We promote scalable and adaptable technologies, coupled with disruptive business models, thereby reducing capital and operating expenses for enterprises (and customers) in today’s chaotic, rapidly changing technology environments.

Our solutions and services include:

        • Integrated Networking and Communications Software Solutions
        • Unified Communications and Collaboration Solutions & Services
        • Wifi, Analytics, CRM, Advertising Solutions & Services
        • IoT, Geo-location Asset Tracking Solutions & Services
        • eHealth and Telemedicine Solutions
 
     
Management & Leadership  
 
TTG is managed and propelled by a very experienced and highly qualified international executive team whose leadership is provided by:
 
     
 
 
Dr. Tim A. Williams
Dr. Tim Williams has more than 37 years of experience building high-growth, high technology companies. Combining his experience in Silicon Valley startup companies with a strong educational base, Tim brings significant experience in both technology and business leadership required to create successful high-growth companies.

Tim has been a principal in 15 start-up companies of which four have sold for over US$300 million each. One of these was Atheros Communications (wireless LAN), which was purchased in June 2011 by Qualcomm for US$3.3 billion.

Many of the companies where Tim has played a significant role are private but recognized leaders in the areas of telephony, wireless LAN and massively parallel computers used in high speed computation. He received his B.S. and Master of Science in Electrical Engineering from Michigan Technological University. He also holds a Ph.D. in the subject of Fields and Waves and received his MBA at the University of Texas in Austin, specializing in finance. Tim is a registered patent agent and is named inventor on 26 issued U.S. Patents in the areas of Wireless communications, telephony and digital signal processing.

Tim A. Williams PhD, MBA
(Founder & Group Chairman)
 
 
     
     
 
 
Daniel Field
Daniel Field is internationally recognized for his leadership, highly diversified background and vision in the technology sector. With more than 32 years of experience building and managing high-growth high technology companies, he is recognized for formulating and deploying strategic initiatives that focus on the development of integrated and disruptive technologies.

Recognizing that high-growth technology firms thrive when they combine superior management with creative and dedicated teams and individuals, Daniel has identified opportunities and developed new tools, processes and applications that reshape businesses with innovative technological solutions. Early in his career, Daniel recognized that disruptive innovations have served as the basis for success of technology companies that add value and create new opportunities at extremely competitive prices.

The companies Daniel has founded, and or invested in, have specialized in a number of divergent markets but with emphases in Internet Security, Health Care, Education and Olympic Sport Federations. Daniel’s development expertise includes Voice Biometrics, Communications, Networking, Software & Database design and implementation and Mobility Application Development.

CIO Review, the leading global tech magazine, voted Daniel as their Entrepreneur of the Month in April 2015. He received his B.Sc. degrees from the University of Wisconsin at Madison and the University of Arizona, and his Master of Science degree from the University of Nevada.

Daniel Field MSc.
(Founder & Group CEO)