首页         公司         伙伴         地点         联系
解决方案及服务
 
“提供易于使用的技术,它使患者和医护人员在降低成本和提高可用性医疗服务的同时,协调他们的健康管理 ”...
 
   
 
健康网连接的( HNC)远程医疗解决方案提供HIPAA组合以及结合采集,保护和恢复病人生命体征的兼容式HITECH协商视频。我们注重于两个用例场景:远程病人监控和远程医疗。

HNC的健康监测解决方案被患者的医护人员使用,用来远程测量并上传他们的后期审查生命体征。生命体征信息,如血压,血糖,体重,都使用FIPS 140-2进行加密,并输送到兼容式HIPAA门户网站,通过任何网络功能的设备来进行后期审查。
 
   
 
HNC的远程医疗解决方案使用类似的软件和视频会议来远程监护病人,同时也增加了更专业的医疗设备,如听诊器, 12导联心电图(12-Lead ECG),显微镜摄像头,便携式超声设备。所有远程病人监控设备,以及远程医疗解决方案,是商业上现成的( COTS)的设备。
 
   
 
所有使用案例采用FDA批准的医疗器械都连接到平板计算机或是一体计算机上,通过蓝牙或USB连接。视频会议解决方案,可以使用WiFi,宽带或局域网连接。这些解决方案都很容易使用,并且可以单个加固包装来进行安全运输。
 
   
   
   
 
欲了解更多信息,请访问  www.healthnetconnect.com

Home         Company         Partners         Locations         Contact
Solutions & Services
 
“Delivering easy to use technology that empowers patients
and healthcare professionals to collaborate on the management of their
health while lowering costs and increasing the availability of healthcare”...
 
   
 
Health Net Connect’s (HNC) telemedicine solution offers a combination of HIPAA and HITECH-compliant video consultations combined with the ability to capture, secure, and retrieve patient vitals. Our focus is on two use case scenarios: Remote Patient Monitoring and Telemedicine.

HNC’s health monitoring solutions are used by patients to remotely measure and upload their vitals for later review by their healthcare professionals. Vital information, such as blood pressure, blood glucose, and weight is encrypted and securely transmitted using FIPS 140-2 encryption, and transported to our HIPAA-compliant portal for later review from any web capable device.
 
   
 
HNC’s Telemedicine solution uses similar software and video conferencing as Remote Patient Monitoring, but adds in more sophisticated medical devices such as Stethoscope, 12-Lead ECG, Microscope Camera, and Portable Ultrasound devices. All devices in both the Remote Patient Monitoring, as well as the Telemedicine Solution, is commercially off the shelf (COTS) devices.
 
   
 
Both use cases utilize FDA-approved medical devices that are connected to either a tablet computer or an all in one computer, utilizing BluetoothTM or USB connections. The video conferencing solution can be leveraged using WiFi, broadband, or LAN connections. Both solutions are easy to use and can be packaged in a single ruggedized case for secure transport.
 
   
   
   
 
For more information, kindly visit  www.healthnetconnect.com